Reviews for MINT dentistry | Rowlett

The MINT dentistry team is confident about the quality of our services. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you schedule your first appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can learn more about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We want you to feel confident that MINT dentistry in Rowlett, TX is the best choice for you and your family.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

It was an awesome experience!! Ryanne was amazing my cleaning was perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Great service, super friendly staff all around awesome experience thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Great staff and atmosphere. Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

The dentist had always been something I never looked forward to, but MINT dentistry has exceeded my expectations!! I can not wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at the Rowlett location. The office is very clean and nice. They give you UV sunglasses to wear. Ryanne Killian was very gentle and great. The dentist, Dr. Merchant, was very quick and efficient. I had my free whitening trays before I left the office. I highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great service and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

very friendly and nice! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I love this dentist office. Ryanne is the best and so knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Love it Ray was the best with the kiddos!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great staff, great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Ryan was awesome. Staff upfront are really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Ryanne is the best of the best! She was so amazing! I was worried at first, but between her, Dr Merchant and Miranda - it was the best visit I could possibly have. I have had terrible experiences in the past, but those 3 made me want to come to the dentist more often than twice a year now. ?? I'll be bringing my daughter here from now on ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

5 out of 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Wonderful experience all the way through. Entire staff is very welcoming from the moment you walk in. Would definitely send my family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

First time to the dentist in 3 years!!! Dr. Merchant, Jennifer and Ryanne were amazing!! Thank you guys so much!! The best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.